DOVR 2024 ANNUAL MEETING 5/14/2024 @ 6PM

Pledge of Alligence was given.

Roll Call:Rod Wilson, Merle Meyer, Don McConkey, Jeff Johnson, Heide Johnson, Denise Selden, LeAnn McConkey, and Diana and Steve Olson. Guest Jodi Schmidt, Tyler Bridley, Gewn Schaaf, Doug Willet, Amy Honkala, Dale Anderson, Mike Schaaf and Debbie Buck.

Bylaws changes: Heide Johnson made the motion and second by Don McConkey to change board members from 11 to 15. Motion carried.

Donnie McConkey made motion and second by Dlanne Olson to add to bylaws that DOVR will allow 1 non-profit to come to use facilities. Motion by carries.

Verification of Quorom:Yes

Motion to approve of minutes of the last annual meeting approved as read by Heide J, 2nd by Jeff Johnson. Motion carried.

Annual Financial Budget report read. Motion to approve Budget by Heide Jeff Johnson 2nd by Dlane Olson. Motion carried.

Election held and verified by the nominating committee of Dlane Selden and Deb Buck. New officers as follows: Heide Johnson, Vice Chair-2 years Jodi Schmidt, Secretary-2years Tyler Bridley #2- Board Member-2 years Gwen Schaaf #4- Board Member -2 years Jeff Johnson #6- Board Member -2 years Doug Willert #8- Board Member -2 years Merle Meyer #5- Board Member -2 years Amy Honkala #7- Board Member -2 years Steve Loson #9- Board Member -2 years

Introductions of new members

Motion made by LeAnn McConkey and 2nd by Jeff J to adjourn the annual meeting. Motion carried